Team

carlos

Hellgate Farm is operated by a team of beekeepers, builders, farmers, local restaurant owners, green-thumbed property owners, CSA members, and many other passionate community members who want to see food grown locally and organically in New York City.

team-qc

Contacts:

Rob McGrath - Founder and Field Manager- rob@hellgatefarm.com

Anna Poaster - Farm Consultant – anna@hellgatefarm.com

Cristhian Monedero AriasFarm Crew Member – cristhian@hellgatefarm.com

Lily PanychFarm Crew Member – lily@hellgatefarm.com

Alyssa Adkins - Recipe Creator and Chef – alyssa@hellgatefarm.com

Tom Wilk - Beekeeper (of Wilk Apiary Inc.)

Rachel Mukon - Sales and Marketing Coordinator – rachel@hellgatefarm.com

Ron “Toes” Jones – Farm Cat – Out of Office

 IMG_20150423_221130_670